OVIS Styrelse och övriga förtroendevalda 2020.

Ordförande Jörgen Oldbring 040-12 08 81
Jorgen.oldbring@telia.com
Kassör Christina Heintz 070-823 58 78
cheintz@ownit.nu
Sekreterare Kristina Holmqvist 070-595 18 51
mkristina266@gmail.com
Övriga styrelse-
ledamöter
Ingvar Jaxell 070 865 52 45
Injax55@yahoo.se
Kjell Björk 040-611 65 01
070 345 40 36

kjellbjork.privat@gmail.co.com
  Maj Ekman 070-627 63 01
ekman.maj@gmail.com
Suppleanter Jan Gunnerdal 040-23 44 41
070 818 21 22
gunnerdal@telia.com
  Brita Nilsson 073 993 67 34
britani@bredband2.com
Revisorer Bengt Andersson  
     
  Alf Nilsson  
     
Revisorsuppleant Thomas Davy
 
 
     
Valberedning Christina Olin 040-96 42 84
christina.ml.olin@gmail.com
     
  Anna Natt och Dag 046-12 50 98
anna-christina.nattochdag@comhem.se
     
Valberedning, suppl. Ingrid Wäälma 040-47 18 54
Johan.waalma@gmail.com